Tags

, , , ,


28   1   11   2

Jupiter aurora. The bright spot at far left is...

Jupiter aurora.

28/1 is today’s Day Number in an 11 Universal Month. Look at all the 1’s in today’s numerology code.

  • Lots of opportunity for an upbeat tempo and high energy to begin anew.
  • Really good way to begin today after the 3-day holiday and your work week awaits you.
  • Starting over and/or starting or trying something new are the keywords of the day!

The number 11 reduces to 2 which is the number of balance, patience cooperation, gestation and relationships!

  • Venus (love, relationships, pleasure) is conjunct Jupiter (planet of luck and expansion today.
  • A conjunction is when planets are working synergistically bringing together the energies.
  • Good day to expand on all relationships – both personal and business.

This reminds me of these words by Lee Iacoca

“So what do we do? Anything. Something. So long as we just don’t sit there. If we screw it up, start over. Try something else.
If we wait until we’ve satisfied all the uncertainties, it may be too late.”

Happy Tuesday my Peeps!

IMG_0689I am an Intuitive Numerologist and I want to help you Discover YourSelf through the power of your numbers. I want to help you expand on your journey of life and I invite you to join me and Like My Discover YourSelf Community on Facebook. Sign up for my Free Newsletter “Ask The Numerology Coach” and ask me your Numerology question at thenumberscoach123@gmail.com

